Contact

CONTACT

CONTACT US

Meals on Wheels for Western New York, Inc.
Service Center Phone Number: (716) 822-2002
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Mailing Address: 100 James E. Casey Drive, Buffalo, NY 14206

Tara A. Ellis, President and Chief Executive Officer, tellis@mealsonwheelswny.org

Rachel Leidenfrost, Chief Communications Officer, rleidenfrost@mealsonwheelswny.org

Christine Procknal, Chief Operating Officer, cprocknal@mealsonwheelswny.org

Lucian Wiza, Chief Financial Officer, lwiza@mealsonwheelswny.org

Lisa Woodring, Chief Development Officer, lwoodring@mealsonwheelswny.org

Myndi Block, Director of Site Services, mblock@mealsonwheelswny.org

Peg Fitkowski, Director of Nutrition, pfitkowski@mealsonwheelswny.org

Bonnie McMorrow, Director of Social Work, bmcmorrow@mealsonwheelswny.org

CONTACT MEALS ON WHEELS FOR WNY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.