Meals on Wheels for Western New York located in Buffalo, NY
Contact

Contact Us

Meals on Wheels for Western New York, Inc.
Service Center Phone Number: (716) 822-2002
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m.- 4 p.m.
Mailing Address: 100 James E. Casey Drive, Buffalo, NY 14206

Tara A. Ellis, President and Chief Executive Officer, tellis@mealsonwheelswny.org

Lisa Woodring, Chief Development Officer, lwoodring@mealsonwheelswny.org

Lucian Wiza, Chief Financial Officer, lwiza@mealsonwheelswny.org

Rachel Leidenfrost, Chief Communications Officer, rleidenfrost@mealsonwheelswny.org

Christine Procknal, Chief Operating Officer, cprocknal@mealsonwheelswny.org

Peg Fitkowski, Director of Nutrition, pfitkowski@mealsonwheelswny.org

Bonnie McMorrow, Director of Social Work, bmcmorrow@mealsonwheelswny.org

Myndi Block, Director of Site Services, mblock@mealsonwheelswny.org

Contact Meals on Wheels for WNY

11 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Contact Meals on Wheels for WNY

email

Contact us online here »

location

100 James E. Casey Drive
Buffalo, NY 14206
Get Directions »

phone

Phone (716) 822-2002
Fax (716) 822-0932

Select photographs courtesy of Michael Mandolfo.

The essential work done by Meals on Wheels for Western New York is made possible by generous financial support from community members, local foundations and corporations, as well as through grants from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, New York State Office for the Aging and Erie County’s Departments of Senior Services and Social Services.